Null’O’Zero New Album ‘Instructions To Dominate’

Null’O’Zero have announced the release of their new album ‘Instructions To Dominate’ on July 13, via ROAR – rock of angels records. ‘Instructions To Dominate’ is the 2nd Official album, an album that was written in a very difficult period for the band. This is the reason why the album is so aggressive and riven by emotion – anger, grief, pain, frustration – but it also gives hope to take courage to stand with our heads held high.

Produced By: Null’O’Zero & Thimios Krikos, Artwork made by: Giannis NakosRemedy Art Design


  1. Instructions To Dominate
  2. The Last One
  3. My Last Disguise
  4. Imprisoned In The Dark
  5. Decline The Legacy
  6. Face Down The World
  7. Better Off Dead
  8. Until The End Of Life
  9. Trapped In A Maze
  10. Hate

Pre-order “Instructions To Dominate” here:


Go Back..